Our mission is to be the best 9 hole golf club in Tasmania.

The Club wishes to acknowledge and thank our MAJOR sponsors including:-

BOAGS DRAUGHT https://www.jamesboag.com.au/beer-food/james-boags-draught/

DES CHUGG TYRES https://www.facebook.com/pages/Des%20Chugg%20Tyres/1910399662559919/

KAANDOO SIMONS DESIGN CENTRE Kaandoo Simon Design

IRONHOUSE BREWERY, WINERY & DISTILLERY https://www.ironhouse.com.au/

We also extend our sincere thanks for the generous support of the following additional sponsors:

Bark Mill Tavern Swansea http://www.barkmilltavern.com.au/

Bicheno Beer Company https://www.bichenobeer.com.au

Buckby Motors https://www.buckbymotors.com.au/

Callton & United Brewery https://cub.com.au/

Denison River 

Devil's Corner Wines https://www.devilscorner.com.au/

Drummond Golf, Launceston https://launcestoncentral.com.au/place/drummond-golf

Gazebo Gang 

H.P.T Cusick & Co 

Inner Space Wardrobes https://www.innerspace.com.au/

J Boag & Son Brewing https://www.jamesboag.com.au/beer-food/james-boags-draught/

Legal Solutions - Barristers & Solicitors https://legalsolutions.com.au/?gad_source=1&gclid=CjwKCAiAuYuvBhApEiwAzq_YiWR5nSx9m9YR5lnptw8dUl6yqkA_X8eL1vzuqKUdL1ZdsXVR-iEtDBoCPp0QAvD_BwE

LT & Jan Wallace

Salco https://wildlegendlobster.com/our-company/salco/

Sandpiper Cottages https://www.sandpipercottages.com.au/

Spring Vale Winery https://www.springvalewines.com/

Taz Weld https://tasweld.com.au/?gad_source=1&gclid=CjwKCAiAuYuvBhApEiwAzq_YibbFUsYZrhMcBWihzO68PnAgNWhXwSnvowJSTMjZj2XHgQo0wK-3PBoC1IIQAvD_BwE

Wallaroo Contracting http://www.wallaroocontracting.com.au/

Yumbah https://yumbah.com/

 

Events Calendar

April 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 17, 2024 @11:30AM -
Chicken Run
Fri Apr 19, 2024 @11:30AM -
Chicken Run
Sat Apr 20, 2024 @10:30AM -
Stableford - Bicheno Beer Company - 10.30am rolling start
Sat Apr 27, 2024 @10:30AM -
*Stableford - RIP Trophy - 10.30am rolling start